Just thinking aloud here…

I guess I’m kind of feeling my age.

Or, more accurately, not feeling my age.  I feel about ten years younger, really, and am a little dismayed that my skin doesn’t care how old I feel.  It’s going to go right on ahead and age, year by year.

Which, YES, is fine, and what happens to everyone, and it’s not the AGING PROCESS that’s the problem, it’s the societal expectations that women should keep looking 25 years old their entire lives.

yadda yadda yadda…

Anyway, I’m not the only person aging around here, right?  And you all are smart and have opinions, and polls are FUN, right?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Erin
    Apr 18, 2009 @ 22:44:01

    Two words: Nicole Kidman.

Leave a Reply

