on the bonny, bonny banks

check out my wee laddie and his new kilt…

(and yes, I *did* give it a ridiculous title, hoping for youtube views. I TOLD you I was baby vain.)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary in Atl
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 22:16:55

    rotflmao – don’t even want to know what he’s wearing unfer the kilt!

  2. Katie
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 16:38:23

    That made me spew diet pepsi all over the screen! So funny. And yes, I want to know if he’s going “baby commando” under his kilt (and where in the world did you get a baby kilt?)

  3. Trackback: mamapundit » Blog Archive » It’s a baby! In a kilt!
  4. thisbumpyjourney
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 17:14:48

    Well, I figured the normal adult kilt rules didn’t apply when you’re not potty trained. 😉 So, no commando.

    I was poking around on ebay for a men’s kilt and found this one and, obviously, couldn’t live without it.

    I am so excited because I think THIS is the answer to the whole boy-clothes-aren’t-as-cute-as-girl-clothes dilemma: COSTUMES!! Now, I *really* want to get him a set of faux suede, washable chaps and a vest and a wee cowboy hat, too.

  5. Cousin betsytant
    Jun 09, 2009 @ 03:03:53

    Get out!!!!! I really didn’t think it was possible for him to be any cuter. Lordy.

Leave a Reply

