the haircut…

was a COLOSSAL and NOT  CHEAP mistake.

I don’t know why I bothered to print out pictures of the look I wanted; I should have skipped the step and told her I wanted something really short and lumpy.

I took pictures with my iphone but they are too awful to post for all eternity on the internet.

Which leads me to the QUESTION OF THE DAY:  Why didn’t you STOP me??

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Jul 10, 2009 @ 23:20:52

    It happens to the best of us. It will grow 😉

  2. Erika
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 07:31:02

    yes the thing about hair is it grows…if you like, you can start “cover” like this:
    http://www.coveryourhair.com/
    http://www.headcoverings-by-devorah.com/

  3. Meghan Cobble
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 12:17:58

    OOOOOOOH.

    So sorry, Mama.

    I encouraged it as change is fun at times, plus you have a great neckline for short hair.

    Loser stylist.

    I am sure it is NOT as bad as you think. We are always harder on looks than others are.

    You STILL have ghetto fab hair. Perhaps a visit to somewhere recommended for a shape up cut could do the trick.

    I ain’t gonna lie. Curiosity is getting the best of me. I really am dying to see it. Good. Bad. Or Ugly.

    .mac 🙂

  4. Erika
    Jul 11, 2009 @ 20:00:35

    pictures please…pretty please? with a hat on top?

  5. SAWSAN
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 12:26:22

    I am a visual person so a PDF version picture please LOL
    I am sure u look nice

  6. SAWSAN
    Jan 07, 2011 @ 12:29:44

    What brings this page in front of me I think new news but then i understood it is July 2009 The hair cut thing

Leave a Reply

