Rainbow and Daddy J

sharing some chuckles in the kitchen.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meghan Cobble
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 02:33:48

    Daddy J looks like a good buddy.

    .mac 🙂

  2. Wendy
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 13:38:37

    Again, delicious baby, but I have to comment that I love your stain glass on the windows. So pretty.

  3. thisbumpyjourney
    Aug 10, 2009 @ 23:35:32

    Thanks, mac and Wendy. It’s kind of frustrating how it seems that Daddy J and the big boys are better at getting laughs out of him sometimes. I get *some* good laughs, but they are able to just make him crack up. I guess I get more cuddles, though, so it all comes out in the wash.

    and thanks, Wendy. We love stained glass pieces. The green and blue one is from, gosh, I bet 14 or 15 years ago. It matches the tattoo on Daddy J’s arm – a Celtic knot. I had it made for our first anniversary (I think?). And the red-orange sunset one is a smaller version of the window in our bathroom over the tub. I just bought him a gorgeous stained glass mobile from this artist

    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=66888&&ga_search_query=glass+mobile&ga_search_type=handmade&ga_page=&order=price_desc&includes%5B%5D=tags&includes%5B%5D=title

    on etsy.com for our upcoming anniversary (we exchanged gifts early.) I LOVE etsy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

