Thanksgivingish Picturama

For starters,

here’s a Rainbow with his Papa.

…swoon…

Allo!! I am Meester Standee Stand Stand, soon to become Meester Walkee Walk Walk. Allo!!

And this fellow, in whom Wolfric was very interested, was who we thought was Karen’s baby daddy.

Mais non. Just a wandering vagabond, seeking love where none was to be found.

Hola!

And…

in case you were wondering..

Zee food, eet makes me cuh-razee happpee!

(note: We’ve moved on to some ground up foods now, and he LOVES the gerber crunchy cereal bites and baby cheetos. Mmm-mmm. We have us a finger-food-eater, folks.)

+++++

And then we had Thanksgiving at our house, and it was just lovely.

Here’s Rainbow and my mom’s sister, my Aunt S. He was very taken with her.

Daddy J and his mama…

A coupla disarmingly good looking grandparents…

And another coupla disarmingly good looking grandparents…

mwah mwah MWAH!!

Yes, yes, quite the handsome youngster, no?

But: whassatchusay? Still slightly orange-nosed??

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wendy
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 15:23:48

    I love the skeptical look on his face in the picture where the little girl is trying to kiss him. So cute.

  2. Debbie
    Dec 16, 2009 @ 21:35:00

    My granddaughter keeps an orange nose, my husband says she ALL VOL. I love Rainbow’s peace onsie. I also love the picture of the cat and dog. I have a German Shepherd too. Might I say ( I am a very happily married woman) but your Husband is HOT!!! Good Picture.

  3. Auntie Sue
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 01:24:34

    Those are great! Did Nancy ever get to lay one on him?

  4. Erin
    Dec 17, 2009 @ 05:44:06

    How is it possible that Rainbow the orange nosed baby gets cuter every single day???

  5. thisbumpyjourney
    Dec 18, 2009 @ 14:23:54

    Thanks, guys. I do think Nancy was able to give him a smooch, but I don’t have the photographic evidence. We’ll have to try again over Christmas. And yes, Debbie, I think he’s super hot, too. 😉

  6. Leasa
    Jan 02, 2010 @ 19:03:25

    That photo of Wolfic and the cat is the funniest thing I”ve seen in a long time. 🙂

Leave a Reply

