trapper keepers = awesomeness

Here’s my latest post at Like Totally 80’s about Trapper Keepers. They were SO cool back in the day. I remember how it just wasn’t even up for debate, as far as I was concerned: I HAD to have a Trapper Keeper for school.

Check out the pics I found of some great vintage designs. Is yours pictured?
Mine is. 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. amy
    May 13, 2011 @ 23:51:20

    I had a trapper keeper … had kitties on it!

  2. Mama Jamz
    May 17, 2011 @ 15:41:24

    I think I remember the kitties one! Light gray tabbies with blue eyes? There were a lot of kitty items back in the day – maybe I’m just remembering something else. Remember the ubiquitous “Hang In There” poster?

  3. Mama Jamz
    May 17, 2011 @ 15:42:10

Leave a Reply

