puff, puff, puff

Before I go get Rainbow from his crib (where he is happily reading books and flopping around, having sabotaged his nap ONCE AGAIN with the poop-and-fling-the-dirty-diaper-then-soak-the-bed-and-fail-to-sleep-after-mama-cleans-it-all-up trick) I thought I’d share the latest 80’s article I’ve written.

It’s about the puffy sleeves we loved on ladieswear in the 1980’s. There are some choice vintage pics in there, but I love the dress Jennifer Connelly got to wear in Labyrinth the very best:

Leave a Reply

